Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tomasso's Golf and Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Waverly

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tomasso's Golf and Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cepellett2014 5 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

By far the best chicken parm I have ever had!

G 5 months ago

Prime Rib

easter sunday my wife an i had the prime rib and everything was excellent. a big thank you to tomasso' and staff.

Clfoster 6 months ago

Veal Marsala

Complying with COVID-19 regulations. This dish was delicious! Delivery person was friendly and cordial. Our new favorite restaurant!

Cwright0406 6 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Chicken Parm is the absolute staple of Tomasso's! It doesn't matter what time of year- between the chicken, pasta, salad and rolls I can't leave there without it. I even started getting it for take out! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Jim 7 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Tomasso's Chicken Parmesan is the absolute best in the entire area. They hand pound the chicken and use unseasoned breadcrumbs so the taste of the food comes through perfectly. They layer just the right amount of mozzarella cheese and all topped off with a delicious tomato sauce that isn't overly sweet like most places in the Valley. This is a true gem of a restaurant and I look forward to many more meals there.

Jor5095 8 months ago

Seafood Tomasso

This dish was just as good as it sounds. Seafood and asparagus were delicious together.

Shandy211 9 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

This is my favorite dish at Tomasso's! ~ I love the delicious lemony sauce and always order it accompanied with sauteed mushrooms as an appetizer and a nice glass of Chardonnay Wine... The perfect dinner to have on a cold Winter's evening overlooking the golf course covered with snow!

Njj5196 11 months ago

Bruschetta Chicken Alfredo

OMG, this was awesome! The balsamic glaze added the perfect flavor to the creamy and delicious Alfredo sauce. The chicken was melt in your mouth tender. Can't wait to have it again!

Bryanbenton92 about 1 year ago

Chicken Parmesan

Won of the best chicken parms you'll ever have the food is fantastic service is great! Also can go enjoy a round of golf

Twood about 1 year ago

Fish Sandwich

I just looked at the menu and can't believe I haven't eaten here yet. But, I've been learning to play golf and have enjoyed all of the times we have golfed at Tomasso's this summer. My boring single life has changed with numerous social visits with different family members wanting to go golfing. Haven't turned one chance down yet. Great place to play golf. This is what I think and what everyone I golf with thinks. I can even play golf after work any day of the week. Thank you Tomasso's!!!!!

Cembigred about 1 year ago

Carved Prime Rib*

Food is always good and consistent. We have been coming for years!

Lennyrdtfm 5 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Absolutely the best I ever had. I requested this dish for my retirement party and everyone loved it.

Clfoster 6 months ago

Chicken Picatta

Best Chicken Picatta I have ever had! Five stars - don't pass up this dish!

Gotwood1x10 6 months ago

Linguini with Garlic & Oil

This dish is fantastic, just a word of advice, dont get a half order get a full order because youll be licking the plate, and get an order of the garlic bread to go with it, there's no place within a 100 miles that can come close to beating this dish, 15THUMBS UP👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Eric 7 months ago

Bleu Burger

Warning. Totally and completely addictive. I keep trying to duplicate it at home with no luck. The broiler to slightly char the dressing before serving makes it that much better. Seriously, dozens of tries duplicating it and still not even close. Thanks Joe

Huddtoo 7 months ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu

FANTASTIC! Best Cordon Bleu in the area, and at a great price!

Guest 9 months ago

Bruschetta Chicken Alfredo

Hands down the best dish in town!!!It will be your new favorite!!!

Chemite 10 months ago

Bleu Burger

This picture doesn't do the burger justice. It's a juicy, tender burger, with a thousand island-type sauce with blue cheese & tomato over toast. The fries are crisp. Just the best item on the lunch menu - have ordered for dinner as well!

Briancstubbs8 12 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Absolutely delish! My favorite on the menu.

Cathyparshall about 1 year ago

Homemade Gnocchi

We had the greatest experience at Tomasso's a few weeks ago. We had excellent service, awesome food and the perfect atmosphere on a hot summer night.

Cembigred about 1 year ago

Baked Haddock

Fish is excellent been coming for years

Emmyannie1969 about 1 year ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Outstanding meal every time with wonderful service.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA