Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tomasso's Golf and Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Clfoster 6 days ago

Chicken Picatta

Best Chicken Picatta I have ever had! Five stars - don't pass up this dish!

Eric about 2 months ago

Bleu Burger

Warning. Totally and completely addictive. I keep trying to duplicate it at home with no luck. The broiler to slightly char the dressing before serving makes it that much better. Seriously, dozens of tries duplicating it and still not even close. Thanks Joe

Huddtoo about 2 months ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu

FANTASTIC! Best Cordon Bleu in the area, and at a great price!

Guest 3 months ago

Bruschetta Chicken Alfredo

Hands down the best dish in town!!!It will be your new favorite!!!

Chemite 4 months ago

Bleu Burger

This picture doesn't do the burger justice. It's a juicy, tender burger, with a thousand island-type sauce with blue cheese & tomato over toast. The fries are crisp. Just the best item on the lunch menu - have ordered for dinner as well!

Briancstubbs8 6 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Absolutely delish! My favorite on the menu.

Cathyparshall 9 months ago

Homemade Gnocchi

We had the greatest experience at Tomasso's a few weeks ago. We had excellent service, awesome food and the perfect atmosphere on a hot summer night.

Cembigred 9 months ago

Baked Haddock

Fish is excellent been coming for years

Emmyannie1969 10 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Outstanding meal every time with wonderful service.

Clfoster 6 days ago

Veal Marsala

Complying with COVID-19 regulations. This dish was delicious! Delivery person was friendly and cordial. Our new favorite restaurant!

Jim about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Tomasso's Chicken Parmesan is the absolute best in the entire area. They hand pound the chicken and use unseasoned breadcrumbs so the taste of the food comes through perfectly. They layer just the right amount of mozzarella cheese and all topped off with a delicious tomato sauce that isn't overly sweet like most places in the Valley. This is a true gem of a restaurant and I look forward to many more meals there.

Jor5095 2 months ago

Seafood Tomasso

This dish was just as good as it sounds. Seafood and asparagus were delicious together.

Shandy211 3 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

This is my favorite dish at Tomasso's! ~ I love the delicious lemony sauce and always order it accompanied with sauteed mushrooms as an appetizer and a nice glass of Chardonnay Wine... The perfect dinner to have on a cold Winter's evening overlooking the golf course covered with snow!

Njj5196 5 months ago

Bruschetta Chicken Alfredo

OMG, this was awesome! The balsamic glaze added the perfect flavor to the creamy and delicious Alfredo sauce. The chicken was melt in your mouth tender. Can't wait to have it again!

Bryanbenton92 8 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Won of the best chicken parms you'll ever have the food is fantastic service is great! Also can go enjoy a round of golf

Twood 9 months ago

Fish Sandwich

I just looked at the menu and can't believe I haven't eaten here yet. But, I've been learning to play golf and have enjoyed all of the times we have golfed at Tomasso's this summer. My boring single life has changed with numerous social visits with different family members wanting to go golfing. Haven't turned one chance down yet. Great place to play golf. This is what I think and what everyone I golf with thinks. I can even play golf after work any day of the week. Thank you Tomasso's!!!!!

Cembigred 9 months ago

Carved Prime Rib*

Food is always good and consistent. We have been coming for years!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA